Welcome to the 2SLGBTQ+ "Connected Community"

Cyber-Seniors is committed to eliminating

the digital divide and connecting generation

through technology.

.

For technology help call us at 1-844-217-3057

or check out the services below.

.

 

UPCOMING WEBINARS

Weekly LGBTQ Tech Drop In

Wednesdays at 4 PM EST/3PM CST/2PM MT/1PM PST

Register Here

Other Webinars & Online Activities

Time Zone:
Category:
Tags:

Exercise Class (Mondays)

October 2, 2023 - 1:00 pm
Duration : 30 Minuts

Desktop Organization

October 2, 2023 - 4:00 pm
Duration : 1 Hour

Guided Meditation

October 3, 2023 - 11:30 am
Duration : 1 Hour

How to Organize Your Web Browser and Webpages

October 3, 2023 - 4:00 pm
Duration : 1 Hour

Exercise Class (Wednesdays)

October 4, 2023 - 9:00 am
Duration : 30 Minuts

Cybersecurity: Online Shopping Safety

October 4, 2023 - 1:00 pm
Duration : 1 Hour

How to Clean Your Tech Devices

October 4, 2023 - 4:00 pm
Duration : 1 Hour

Tech Drop-In

October 5, 2023 - 2:00 pm
Duration : 1 Hour

To-do List Apps

October 5, 2023 - 4:00 pm
Duration : 1 Hour

Exercise Class (Fridays)

October 6, 2023 - 9:00 am
Duration : 45 Minuts

Guided Meditation

October 6, 2023 - 11:30 am
Duration : 1 Hour

Reminder Apps

October 6, 2023 - 4:00 pm
Duration : 1 Hour

Join our mailing list to get our weekly webinar list